Too many sometimes posts. I have.

Sometimes I wonder if you understand me at all. Sometimes I wonder if you even want to. For I am shattered into pieces that doesn’t fit anymore. Some of the dusts have been lost with time. Some have dissolved.

Sometimes I wonder if I could ever understand you at all. I would love to but you are one hard page to read. Just like the words you write on my favorite diary.

And then I remember you telling me, “You over think a lot. Stop doing it. No need to ruin things.” I laugh at myself. Maybe this is all over thinking that I am doing.

And then I wonder whether I am over thinking or not.

Leave a Reply

