Day 2.

‪#‎eleven11poetrychallenge‬ 
(A poem in the format of a conversation between two people)

You are brave, you know,
for having the strength to
chase out your dreams,
no matter the distance,
no matter the struggle,
for not giving it up,
for not letting it down.

I think you are the bravest,
for having the strength to
let me chase my dreams,
even if it means distance between us
even if it means struggling against the time
for not letting me give up,
for not letting me down.

Leave a Reply

