Finally, I have realized the three worst things that can happen to me in life.

1) The third last one is waking up early in the morning. I can make it an exception if I am travelling somewhere, otherwise it’s gonna be really hard for me.

2) Cooking. No exception in this one. I am okay making tea but the daily meals? I think not.

3) And the worstest (I know there is no word as such but I just wanted to stress it), waking up early in the morning to cook.

And I have been doing the last one for almost a week and I totally hate it. I could rant and whine about it in few more posts, if I get some time off my cooking business. 😦 I wonder why I haven’t burn any dishes in a while though.

P.S well I know there are worse things out there in the world. Let’s not even get into that point. 

Leave a Reply

