Happiness is best when shared.

Happiness is best when shared.

A friend told me once. He read it somewhere he said. Read or watched, I don’t remember. I don’t even remember if I got the quote right. But what I know is that it is true.

Happiness is best when shared.

I felt it again today. I felt it when I celebrated the end of undergraduate studies with my family and friends. I felt it last time when I called up a friend to talk about an important event of my life. We were excited then and we are excited now.

Happiness is best when shared.

The whole feeling of happiness disappears when you have no one to share to. When you end up being alone. The feeling is replaced with frustration and depression after a bit of loneliness. The whole having no one to tell stories leaves a vacant in heart that slowly turns heavy. Happiness slowly becomes burden and reason to feel like you are in a hell.

Happiness is best when shared.

A friend told me. He had found a reason to believe in it. He did go through it. And I believe him because I go through them every day.

Happiness is best when shared. So, let’s share it every day 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

