Looking Back :)

I know it’s a bit late, 6 days late exactly, but still it feels great to know that this blog has turned 1-year-old. I remember last year, wondering whether to have a blog or not, wondering whether I would post in it continuously or not and wondering about other stupid stuffs that usually pass my mind. But I guess, it was all worth it in a way. Looking back, I feel that I have come a long way even if I know, there is still a long way to go. But whatever or wherever my destination is, I can definitely say that I’m enjoying my journey.

Blogging, in itself has been a wonderful experience. I’ve been able to share my writings and views through it. I’ve been able to gain people’s perception about these writings at the same time. Also, because of the blog, I’ve been continuing my writing even if I haven’t been able to give it enough time and energy. Last year has been full of events, incidents, experiences and so on that have helped me to open up to writing more and use it to express what I’m feeling inside. It has helped me to understand myself because reading all my post again showed that I’ve grown up, as a writer, as a human being and as myself. It has helped me to find my way, the path I’ve been searching since I was a kid.

For all of these, I need to thank you guys who have read my posts and helped me to improve. A year gone and I’m still in the intermediate phase, but I know that with all of your help, I will one day excel in the things I love to do. so for all of these, a  big thank you. Happy one year and definitely happy reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Looking Back :)

Leave a Reply

